For general questions or additional information about Accountable Care Organizations, please visit or call 1-800-MEDICARE (1-800-633-4227) TTY users should call 1-877-486-2048 

Louisiana Physicians Accountable Care Organization (LPACO) was accepted by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services on January 1, 2014 to participate in the Medicare Shared Savings Program. LPACO is a network of independent primary care physicians and healthcare professionals dedicated to working in a consistent and cohesive manner to improve the care of Medicare Beneficiaries and lower the growth in health care expenditures. LPACO is 100% physician owned.


Louisiana Physicians Accountable Care Organization

Public Record

3525 Prytania Street, New Orleans LA 70115 US
Suite 526